Inviting - Removing - Managing members
As an admin, you can add new members to your workspace or edit existing ones under Settings & Team in the side panel.
On the Settings & Team page, you can:
- Add members
- Delete members
- Change members’ role
Create a new user by writing the email and choosing the role (admin or contributor). When you click the button "Invite," the member will receive an invitation via email.
You can invite as many people as you want. The email addresses have to be separated by a comma.
Delete a member by clicking the arrow next to the name and role, and selecting “Remove User.” The member won’t receive any notifications.
If you have any questions, you can always contact our support team: firstname.lastname@example.org.